Aspen Equipment - Bloomington

9150 Pillsbury Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420
Toll Free: 800-888-7671
Main phone: 952-888-2525
Fax: 952-656-7159

Service Direct: 952-656-7149
Parts Direct: 952-656-7150

SALES, PARTS, RENTAL HOURS:
Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

SERVICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Contact Us
Please fill out the form below to reach our Bloomington location.

Product Support

Dave Foster Warranty Administrator 
dfoster@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7151

Adam Wiebusch Service Writer
awiebusch@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7146

Gerald Heinonen Service Writer
gheinonen@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7152

Deb Aldrich Service Writer
daldrich@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7115

Steve Jensen Service Manager
sjensen@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7140

Kent Kuelbs Shop Foreman
kkuelbs@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7118
Cell: (612) 719-4476

John Kons Production Manager
jkons@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7126

Mike Christofore Production Manager
mchristofore@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7142

Tom Blackwell Installation Supervisor
tblackwell@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7120

Mike Plain Field Service
mplain@aspeneq.com
(612) 719-3115

Dan Oxborough Field Service
doxborough@aspeneq.com
(612) 719-4418

James Boman Field Service
jboman@aspeneq.com
(612) 759-6737

Matt Stathopoulos Field Service
mstathopoulos@aspeneq.com
(612) 759-8376

Sales Department

Aaron Carlson General Equipment Sales
acarlson@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7107
Cell: (612) 719-2009

Mike Ulik Inside Sales Manager
mulik@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7127

Tim Marr Railroad & Used Equipment Sales
tmarr@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7147
Cell: (612) 716-2878

Gary Pieper Inside Sales & Parts
gpieper@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7125

Terry Quick Inside Sales & Parts
tquick@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7124

Mitch Buzzo Inside Sales & Parts
mbuzzo@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7133

Jeffrey Loney Inside Sales & Parts
jloney@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7145

Kevin Dessart Light Truck Sales
kdessart@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7130
Cell: (612) 437-0447

Bruce Harrod National Railroad Sales
bharrod@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7131
Cell: (612) 719-4411

Mark Lundeen Government Sales
mlundeen@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7129
Cell: (612) 719-4414

Dick Kennedy Utility Equipment Sales
dkennedy@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7103
Cell: (612) 247-2554

Dave Kallsen Project Manager
dkallsen@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7143

Marlin Schade Project Manager
mschade@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7121

Jeremy Angell Project Manager
jangell@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7109

Andy Stonewall General Equipment Sales
astonewall@aspeneq.com
(612) 719-0487

Paul Sanders Project Manager
psanders@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7110

Kyle Treiber CAD Designer
ktreiber@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7108

David Ricke CAD Designer
dricke@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7139

Becky Marini Marketing Manager
bmarini@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7132

Management and Administration

Steven Sill CEO
ssill@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7102

Tom Cherne Senior VP- COO
tcherne@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7122

Mark Nicolay CFO
mnicolay@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7111

Todd Foster VP of Sales & Marketing
tfoster@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7116

Curt Schwalen VP of Operations
cschwalen@aspeneq.com
(952) 888-2525

Sharon Hengel HR Manager
hr@aspeneq.com
(952) 888-2525

Danette Smith HR Generalist
dsmith@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7154

Cindy Olsen Credit Manager
colsen@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7134

Deb Jensen Accounting Manager
djensen@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7105

Loree Duerschmidt Accounts Payable
lduerschmidt@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7113

Jason Kormanik Purchasing Manager
jkormanik@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7123

Scott Adams Business Systems Manager
sadams@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7106

Matt Poladian IT Administrator
mpoladian@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7128

Dan Olson Training Director
dolson@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7148