Aspen Equipment - Bloomington

9150 Pillsbury Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420
Toll Free: 800-888-7671
Main phone: 952-888-2525
Fax: 952-656-7159

Service Direct: 952-656-7149
Parts Direct: 952-656-7150

SALES, PARTS, RENTAL HOURS:
Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

SERVICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Contact Us
Please fill out the form below to reach our Bloomington location.

Product Support

Dave Foster Warranty Administrator 
dfoster@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7151

Scott Adams Production Manager
sadams@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7106

Jerry Hokanson Service Writer
jhokanson@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7146

Steve Jensen Service Manager
sjensen@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7140

Tom Blackwell Installation Supervisor
tblackwell@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7120

Mike Plain Field Service
mplain@aspeneq.com
(952) 719-3115

Dan Oxborough Field Service
doxborough@aspeneq.com
(952) 719-4418

Kent Kuelbs Shop Foreman
kkuelbs@aspeneq.com
(952) 719-4476

Ethan Angell Field Service
eangell@aspeneq.com
(952) 719-4412

Matt Stathopoulos Field Service
mstathopoulos@aspeneq.com
(952) 759-8376

Sales Department

Aaron Carlson Inside Sales-Used Equipment
acarlson@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7107
Cell: (612) 719-2009

Gary Pieper Inside Sales & Parts
gpieper@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7125

Terry Quick Inside Sales & Parts
tquick@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7124

Mitch Buzzo Inside Sales & Parts
mbuzzo@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7145

Marlin Schade Project Manager
mschade@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7125

Kevin Dessart Light Truck Sales
kdessart@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7130
Cell: (612) 437-0447

John Gallo Rail Product Sales
jgallo@aspeneq.com
Cell: (612) 719-4420

Dennis Ostrowski Rail Products Sales
dostrowski@aspeneq.com
(330) 414-0124

Bruce Harrod General Equipment Sales
bharrod@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7131
Cell: (612) 719-4411

Mark Lundeen Government Sales
mlundeen@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7129
Cell: (612) 719-4414

Steven Kallsen Utility Equipment Sales
skallsen@aspeneq.com
Office: (952)656-7138
Cell: (612) 868-5865

Dick Kennedy Utility Equipment Sales
dkennedy@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7103
Cell: (612) 247-2554

Jeremy Angell Project Manager
jangell@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7109

Paul Sanders Project Manager
psanders@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7110

Dave Kallsen Project Manager
dkallsen@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7143

Stephan Graham CAD Mechanical Designer
sgraham@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7108

Tom Scott Inside Sales/Rental Coordinator
tscott@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7133
Cell: (612) 716-2878

Gina Van Thomme Intern
gvanthomme@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7136

Becky Marini Marketing Manager
bmarini@aspeneq.com
Office: (952) 656-7132

Management and Administration

Steven Sill CEO
ssill@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7102

Tom Cherne COO
tcherne@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7122

Mark Nicolay CFO
mnicolay@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7111

Todd Foster VP of Sales Operations
tfoster@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7116

Sharon Hengel HR Manager
hr@aspeneq.com
(952) 888-2525

Deb Jensen Accounting Manager
djensen@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7105

Julie Schultz Accounts Payable
jschultz@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7135

Cindy Olsen Credit Manager
colsen@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7134

Jason Kormanik Purchasing Manager
jkormanik@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7123

Matt Poladian IT Administrator
mpoladian@aspeneq.com
(952) 656-7128